Waiting on Wendsday

Hiya all!

Now that I’ve done all five (five!?!) of my tour/excerpt/blitz posts…it’s time for an oldie.  What books are you waiting to read?  If your lists are anything like mine, they’re about 1,000 books long and constantly in flux.  But there are about a dozen that I’m uber excited for.  First, there’s the MacKenzie family project.  Six awesome authors got in on this, and I can’t wait to read the set!  Then If We Were a Movie by Kelly Oram, one of my very fave authors, and I can’t wait to get my hands on it.  (I may or may not have been lucky enough to score a spot on the launch team for this one).

Next, books 2 & 3 of S.T. Bende’s Aere saga:  Perfekt Control (out Feb 9th) and Perfekt Balance (out in April).  More fun with the awesome Norse crew!  There’s Hard Ever After, the Hard Ink Novella we’ve all been waiting for, wedding bells and all, which is two weeks out.  Kimberly Kincaid’s Reckless came out yesterday, and the teasers are very enticing.  Jennifer Armentrout’s Problem with Forever will be out later this year, and, as I always am with her work, I’m chomping at the bit to read it after the first excerpt came out.  The Dirty Sexy trilogy is hot as hell.  The first, Dirty Sexy Saint, came out on the 19th, and I could not put it down.  Not sure I can wait to read Mason and Levi’s stories…I hear Dirty Sexy Inked will be out in April…

That’s my list, currently.  How’s about ya’ll?  Heard of any of these?  Ready to read them?  Waiting for something else?  Chime in and check them out!

Happy Reading!

Kate

Leave a Reply

