No tricks, just a special treat

image

Hey, everyone! Happy Halloween! I, the humble treat troll that I am, judge you worthy! Here is a special treat for my favorite people…the people who like the same books as me!
Happy release day for the wonderful Candace Knoebel, who has EverNight, the 3rd book in her Night Watchmen series out today! Hooray! More Jaxen and Faye. There will be more on this subject soon, including a review of my EverNight ARC on Sunday. For now, here’s the link to the rafflecopter:
http://tinyurl.com/qaf748k

Leave a Reply

