Stone Cold Touch Release Day

image

Alright guys, I know I’m running late, but I’ve been stuck at a couple airports today and my phone isn’t cooperating.
Happy release day to Jennifer L. Armentrout!  Stone Cold Touch is live,  people!  Go out and buy it if you haven’t already preordered. So, for you today I have some pix, and an excerpt (which I will put up as soon as humanly possible).
And, for the rest of the week, I will be doing a special on The Dark Elements series, with some reviews of Bitter Sweet Love and White Hot Kiss.
Enjoy!

image

image

image

image

image

And, don’t forget to vote for Zayne or Roth at: http://thedarkelementsseries.com/
Voting ends November 11, and whoever gets the most votes will be the guy Layla chooses!
Happy Readings
Kate

Leave a Reply

