Waiting on Wednesday & In My Mailbox

Alright, so I’m still waiting on everything I listed last Wednesday, but of course I have a few more to add to that list this week.
Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer Lynn Armentrout
Her Purrfect Match by Milly Taiden
Redeemed by P.C. and Kristin Cast
Awaited by Lynn Rush (which I won a signed copy of)
My Midnight Kiss Release Party prizes (signed copies of):
Beautiful Demons by Sarra Cannon
Flight by Alyssa Rose Ivy
Into the Darkest Fire by Juliana Haygert
Catalyst by Jennifer Snyder
And, since I love Milly Taiden, here’s a teaser of the 3rd book in her fabulous Paranormal Dating Agency series:

image

And, as for in my mailbox, the collection Wicked Hot Reads came out yesterday! So excited to get started on that.
Limited time collection that’s only 99 cents on Amazon!

Happy readings!
Kate

Leave a Reply

