In My Mailbox, Waiting On Wednesday, and also a late Teaser Tuesday

So, the other day I won a giveaway over on My Book Addiction. Which was a signed copy of The Space Beyond by Kristie Cook and a Kristie Cook swag pack. And today it came in! 😍

image

And there it is, all beautiful and stuff. Also, Midnight Kiss, a 4 novella collection from Amazon special for Halloween came out today. So that’s in my virtual mailbox. Its only 99 cents and it’s very good. Check it out.
Kristie Cook is a fantastic author, and I can’t wait to read The Space Beyond (second installment of the Book of Phoenix trilogy) now that I have it. A big thank you to Toni over at My Book Addiction! By the way, for those interested, The first book, The Space Between, was free on Amazon and Barnes and Noble the last I checked. If it’s not anymore, it’s included in: Curses, Fates, and Soul Mates-a collection that’s 99 cents up on Amazon (a great collection you should get even if you already have The Space Between).
Anyway, now for the Teaser I meant to put up yesterday:
“It starts with the people you know and love, and before long, your whole existence will be completely forgotten by this world.”
The Space Between by Kristie Cook
And, since its Wednesday, I’ll throw in what I’m waiting on:
Relentless by Karen Lynch (which I won at the release day party for Souls by Ednah Walters)
Hidden Worlds (a 20 book collection going for 99 cents and coming out in November)
Black Moon Draw (a book about a reader who gets sucked into a book, which also comes out in November. Also, follow the author on Facebook and pre-order, she’s giving out extras for those that pre-order)
Legendary (another collection that’s only 99 cents, which includes several fabulous authors as well as the fantastic Nikki Jefford)
EverNight (by Candace Knoebel, out on Halloween)
From Deities (by Mary Ting, out on the 12th)
Happy Readings!
Kate

Leave a Reply

